Acurity has the bench strength of dedicated healthcare experts, innovators, and thought leaders.

Christopher J. O’Connor, FAHRMM, FACHE

President and CEO

William R. Larkin, Jr., MS, RPh

Executive Vice President and Chief Pharmacy Officer

Jeffrey A. Ashkenase, MPA

Executive Vice President

Jay Fligstein

Senior Vice President, Business Solutions

Robert Karcher

Senior Vice President, Strategic Contracting Services

Sudha Narayanaswamy

Sudha Narayanaswamy, PharmD, BCPP, CGP

Senior Vice President, Division of Pharmacy Practice

Elizabeth A. Shlom, PharmD, BCPS

Senior Vice President and Director, Clinical Pharmacy Program